Friday, June 11, 2010

PRIMA!!



This is really a dream come true for me!!! I am so excited to be working with such a great group of designers.


Anabelle O'Malley- http://anabelleom.blogspot.com

Birgit Koopsen- http://birgitkoopsen.typepad.com

Candice Reszko- http://truedivinehand.blogspot.com

Daniela Dobson- http://danieladobson.blogspot.com

Jaime Warren- http://jaimewarren.typepad.com

Jamie Dougherty- http://jaylynnscraps.blogspot.com

Janine Koczwara - http://www.janinekoczwara.typepad.com

Julie Fei-Fan Balzer- http://www.balzerdesigns.typepad.com

Ingvild Bolme http://www.ingvildbolme.com

Karola Witczak - http://karolakraftuje.blogspot.com

Leena Loh- http://findingnana.com

Liana Suwandi- http://maples-lianasuwandi.blogspot.com

Nic Howard - http://nichoward.typepad.com

Stacy Cohen- http://stacycohen.blogspot.com

Trina McClune- http://www.trinamcclune.typepad.com

Cari Fennell- http://meandmymaryjanes.blogspot.com

Iris Babao-Uy- http://irisbabaouy.typepad.com/creativecorner



Photobucket

20 comments:

Angela H said...

Congrats on your huge honor!! Love your work and have become a follower!!

Zoe said...

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTTTTTT. SO happy for you girly. This is every girls scrappy dream come true. You'll ROCK it.

Scrappy Date next weekend??.......

Allison Orthner said...

Congratulations!!!!! How exciting to have a Canadian on the Prima team eh?!!!! I've never been to your blog before and will definitely return and I also look forward to seeing more of your layouts in Canadian Scrapbooker Magazine too :) Blessings and enjoy the ride!!

Luz Maria Bruna said...

Wow my dear friend!!! CONGRATS!!!! I can imagine what you will create with those amazing products!!!

TraceyT said...

I am just so darn excited and proud for you. HUGE, well deserved congrats.

Cin Cin said...

woohoooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO HAPPY for you, My Friend!!!:) :) :)

Vicki said...

Been checking out your blog for a while now and was so pleased to see your name on the Prima DT. Congratulations.

kimosabescraps said...

I am sooooooooooooo happy for you Amanda!!! I knew you would get it... congrats to you!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Its a great team... very exciting!!!

Julie Howard said...

That is such awesome news, Amanda!! HUGE congratulations! Can't wait to see your creations... I'm sure you're going to dazzle. Yay you!

Romy said...

Woohooo....huge congrats to you! You so deserved this. Your work is amazing and I love how you use Prima too. I simply can't wait to see what you come up with as their DT member:)

Jenn Di Paolo said...

Congrats!!! OMW. So exciting and so well deserved!! I can't wait to see your work!

Tina said...

I am so thrilled for you!!! Noone deserves it more!!!

Mrs.Kenny Kachoo said...

You really are the best aren't you..is aren't even a word?? hmmm not sure lol. I always new you would be famous :D
xoxoxox

Michelle said...

Congrats Amanda....well deserved!!!! Prima and Pink.....you go girl!!!! You RAWK!!!!! and I'm only a wee bit jealous....;)

Beatemor said...

Congratulations!! Love your work! Just added myself as a follower to you blog.

Janinek said...

Congratulations Amanda, I cant wait to work alongside you on the DT and get to know you better. Your work is just fabulous.

teacher jessy said...

Big congrats to you!! Your work is amazing :)

Jamie Dougherty (jaylynn) said...

Congrats!! Can't wait to work with you :) I am still in awe myself lol
Hugs
Jamie

Trina said...

Congrats Amanda! Can't wait to work with you!

Mireille said...

Hon I am soooo happy for you!! sooo well deserved!!!
*huge hugs*